Contact Us

Contact Us

EKU Online enrollment advisors are here to help you reach your goals.

Find the staff person working with your program of interest. If you want more general information, contact our main office at 859.622.7441 or onlinedegrees@eku.edu to get started.


Will Aaron Online Enrollment Advisor

Construction Management, MPA,
and OTD

Enrollment Advisor Will Aaron

859.622.7966

william.aaron@eku.edu


RN to BSN

Enrollment Advisor Amanda Ballou

859.622.8560

Amanda.Ballou@eku.edu



Stephanie Black


Fire, Arson & Explosion Investigation

Enrollment Advisor Stephanie Black


a.eades

Adult, Juvenile & Community Corrections
Leadership (master's degree)

Assistant Program Coordinator Amy Eades

859.622.5086

amy.eades@eku.edu

Chat with Online Graduate Corrections

 

General Studies and Homeland Security

Enrollment Advisor Steve Emmel

859.622.7428

steve.emmel@eku.edu


Graduate Education Programs

Enrollment Advisor John Hepner

859.622.8610

john.hepner@eku.edu


MSN – Family Nurse Practitioner,
Post-MSN Family Nurse Practitioner,
and DNP

Enrollment Advisor Halie Sissle

859.622.2517

Halie.Sissle@eku.edu



a smock
Click the photo
to watch a video.

Police Studies and Corrections & Juvenile Justice 
(bachelor's degree)

Enrollment Advisor Allie Smock

859.622.7568

allison.smock@eku.edu

 

MSN – Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner,
MSN – Nursing Administration and Post-MSN
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Enrollment Advisor Lindsey Turner




Psychology, Paralegal Studies

Enrollment Advisor Craig Chapman

859.622.8224

craig.chapman@eku.edu

 

Published on July 13, 2012